Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

hella_foxy The Intro

0 0

Hello peoples,

Read the "read before posting" thread and since it's very late, I'm not in the mood to write an essay so I'll answer these directly, then get to my point:

Before that a few things I'd like to state about myself: A CS student, going into his second year. I have a high degree of passion for maths and, naturally, programing,

1. What languages do you speak? (And no, '1337 speak' doesn't count Croatian (guess where I'm from :) ) and English. And 1337 5p34k :D:D

2. How did you find the site? Literally Googled "hacking and computer security forum" and Bingo!

3. What made you want to learn how to hack? Unfortunately I'm a little young for the classic "I had <insert 80's computer model> and all I could do was read the manuals and hack away" story. What peeked my interest was C (the "hoooly shiiiit is that all there is to it?? Memory address and value and you can do anything you want????" in high school) and a Computer Architecture course in college.

4. What do you want to learn?

Eveeeryythiiing. I'm a nerd for as low level stuff as possible.

1. How long have you been interested in computers? What keeps you interested in them?

Since I was around 7 or 8. I admire the complexity that can be built atop a very simple system.

1. Anything else you wish to tell us.