Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Hey this is newbee

0 0

Hey this is newbee , an almost 15-year old boy from India , to be more specific , from Kolkata , the city of joy. I joined this site almost two months ago and have been learning ever since. This thread is just to say hello to all my fellow hackers. The reason behind the name newbee is that when i joined , i was a newbie and i felt i would be a newbie forever. but alas, there's no way to change the name now, and so i'm just stuck with that name.

0 0

>india >>city of joy >>>in india.

WOLOLOLOLOLOLO

Anyway, welcome. You've posted a few times and we've seen you around. Join the irc for more interaction, cuz the site's kinda dead right now.

0 0

yeah that's true the site's kinda dead right now

Ninja Extreme
0 0

Indeed it is. Anyway, welcome. You seem not too bad, may have a bit to learn though, but that's the point of being here ;)

0 0

yeah i have to learn a LOT , not just a bit

0 0

wow… humility… kinda rare from new members =P well played.

0 0

i'm 14 yrs. old and Indian. what more do you expect from me ? ! :D

0 0

newbee wrote: i'm 14 yrs. old and Indian. what more do you expect from me ? ! :D

we Indians , try to have a bit of humility : with exception of 'khasi' :P what say starofale :)

0 0

Let's not get ahead of ourselves with the whole "indians are humble" bit. Also, can't tell if ^ is just poor grammar or arbitrary ternary statements in the middle of comment. Either way, wtf.

0 0

tuere816 wrote: [quote]newbee wrote: i'm 14 yrs. old and Indian. what more do you expect from me ? ! :D

we Indians , try to have a bit of humility : with exception of 'khasi' :P what say starofale :)[/quote] Yeah, you have a problem in your sig. BBCode !== HTML.

0 0