Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Legilimens

0 0
  1. What languages do you speak? I know most of HTML, Javascript, and am learning Java

2. How did you find the site? StumbleUpon and one of my friends

3. What made you want to learn how to hack? I googled hacking after my friend suggested that I learn, and since I passed the idiot test on HTS, I felt quite proud of my self. And, at the time I started learning HTML, school was moving really slowly, so I decided to teach myself something.

4. What do you want to learn? Everything and anything anyone wants to teach me

5. How long have you been interested in computers? What keeps you interested in them? I've just recently become interested in computers (around February of this year, I didn't know what a cookie was, so when I say I want to learn everything, I mean everything). Before discovering a whole new world of computers, most of my time was spent reading or writing short stories, so hence the literary references. Since I'm rather new at this, I'm not exactly sure what keeps me attracted. It's probably the fact that it's more learning by doing than learning by analyzing. Why I decided to stop reading and learn more about computers was because in school, language arts became more and more about analyzing other people's works rather than reading them or creating your own.

0 0

Welcome. :)

It's always good to have new members (… well almost always)

Anonymous
0 0

Welcome to Hellbound Hackers. Like you, I've been taeaching myself about computers. In school, the teachers will just keep you at the same level as everyone.

Ninja Extreme
0 0

Heh, that's an interesting history. Welcome, hope this is a good learning experience. :happy:

0 0