Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

The Riipper

0 0

You may call me theriipper. I am nineteen years of age, and I live in the United States. English is my first language, and German is becoming my second. A friend of mine informed me about this website. Though I do not believe he is an active member. I have been creating websites and desktop applications for about three years now and consider myself at an intermediate skill level. I want to progress further so I have decided to discover what hacking is all about. However I am not completely new to the ideas presented here. My goal is to learn to find/patch exploits in software. Another goal of mine is to learn more about networking and hardware. As these are weak points for me. Also I hope to network and make 'friends' inside an online community.

Random fact: Buying a vex robotics starter kit soon!

Programming languages I use the most: C, C#, Python

Web languages I do not use: ASP/.net, VBscript, ADO

Current Systems: WinXP, Win7, Debian/Mint

Favorite emoticon: :evil:

Ninja Extreme
0 0

Welcome to Hellbound Hackers, Riipper. :)

Admin from hell
0 0

Welcome, nice intro.

The Manager
0 0

Welcome to HBH man. I hope you can glean all that you are looking to out of this site. Remember to be vigilant or you may have people like spyware or MoshBat jumping down your throat about some minor error you make.

My advise is to show what you know before you ask stupid questions ;)

0 0

AldarHawk wrote: My advise is to show what you know before you ask stupid questions ;)

Stupid questions are for Google, humans are for subtleties.

The Manager
0 0

theripper wrote: Stupid questions are for Google, humans are for subtleties.

+1 when you prove this :evil:

0 0

AldarHawk wrote: [quote]theripper wrote: Stupid questions are for Google, humans are for subtleties.