Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

My alias is Recursacro; I'll be here from now on

0 0

Good day,

I go by Recursacro. I'm a C++ coder, and I'm primarily into reversing. I've only been working on reversing for about a week now though (learning NASM via VTC and documentation), and I figured this would be a good place to go.

I like to make 3D apps using the OpenGL API, as much as many of you probably hate it. I run Slack and Win7, though I use as much open source software as possible.

As far as my physical life, all you'll know is that I'm a vegetarian and a pianist. I'm currently working on Chopin's Revolutionary Etude in Cminor.

If anyone has Skype, I'm on: Recursacro

My email is in my profile, and I'm usually willing to talk. Especially if you're smarter than me.

I hope to meet some people that can teach me about hacking in general, but particularly about reversing.

0 0

Chopin == Greatness

0 0

kenneth_nap wrote: Chopin == Greatness

I wholeheartedly concur (Although that statement seems conditional). Though, on the other side of the spectrum, Scott Joplin was a beast as well. Much like Fats Waller.

Ninja Extreme
0 0

Welcome.

Kudos on the open source support, but I got one question. I've never actually met a vegetarian (to my current knowledge). Do you just feel bad for the animals, or is it something else?

0 0

Hey!

I practice many of the (Tibetan) Buddhist ways. One of them is not killing anything. I try not to kill insects also, which can be quite hard, considering my slight phobia of arachnids. I try not to consume anything that once had a central nervous system.