Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Hello from your fellow MF

0 0

OK first things first, I beg those with the POWER to change my Name, please.

1. Serbian, English, German, bit Spanish.. Php, Python, learning C++, Basic,

2. My best friend "Google" told me about this site

3. I simply want to know how/why something works

4. Too long to post everything, so simply ALL

5. Since 1995 when I got my C64 (a beautiful thing), it had a Manual included and a little tutorials on Basic language, so I started learning basic but had a break for about 7years, then got me WinXP :) . This jump from 8bit to 32bit was the thing that pushed my facination on computers.

6. Again I beg for a name change, it was something that was in my head during the sign up process, but now it stinks so please change my name to Onyx

or can I make a new account?:ninja:

0 0

M1ndFreak wrote: or can I make a new account?:ninja:

NO! I hereby officially forbid you to make a new account, it would collapse the site and with it the rest of the universe! You're a monster for even considering it!

0 0

Yeah ok I understand that!

I can live with this Username. :P Only it's sounds dumb, but I guess I should live with that xD

and by the way: When I try to edit my profile it wont let me "Invalid Current Password"

0 0

Welcome to HBH.

You need to type in your current password to change your profile.

0 0

Hello and welcome M1ndFreak.

M1ndFreak wrote: and by the way: When I try to edit my profile it wont let me "Invalid Current Password" I haven't seen that current password field before - must be new. Just tried it myself and had the same result as you. Maybe its just having some teething problems…

0 0

I'm doing that but the error comes And I just requested new Password because I wasn't able to login

and with the new pass it still don't work

Banned
0 0