Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Hello!

0 0

I've just realised that I never actually introduced myself! Well, my name is Austin, I'm 16 years old, and live in the UK.

I enjoy music, hanging out with friends, computers, science and philosophy. I joined HBH last month on March 18. I have a web design and hosting business with a friend of mine, and have been using computers since I was pretty young. Favourite server-side language is PHP, I started learning JS when I was about 11, and built upon that really - HTML, more JS, then some C++ and then got into PHP.

That's me in a nutshell :)

0 0

Welcome to HBH. Since you mentioned that you're new to C++, if you need any help feel free to PM me.

0 0

Hello man, have a nice stay…

The Manager
0 0

Good luck man. And remember…Spyware does not really mean what he says…he just likes to mess with people….okay…SOMETIMES he does mean what he says

0 0

Thanks! Yeah, I like spyware xD

Retired
10 0

For now, anyways. Welcome to HBH. If you have any questions, I'm pretty active so feel free to ask any specific ones.

0 0

backslash wrote: I've just realised that I never actually introduced myself! Well, my name is Austin, I'm 16 years old, and live in the UK.

I enjoy music, hanging out with friends, computers, science and philosophy. I joined HBH last month on March 18. I have a web design and hosting business with a friend of mine, and have been using computers since I was pretty young. Favourite server-side language is PHP, I started learning JS when I was about 11, and built upon that really - HTML, more JS, then some C++ and then got into PHP.

That's me in a nutshell :)

if you are into philosophy, we will get along.

0 0

Welcome to HBH, if you wanna learn this is the place you wanna be :)

0 0