Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

133ch11f3

0 0

Hey there! :D I'm 113ch11f3 here, but my real name is douglas. I'm a brazilian newbie really wanting to improve my skills at hacking. I have realized that being polite and writing with correct grammar is fundamental here, so sorry if i don't write perfectly… i'm really trying to…

I know the basics from most of the programming languages out there: SQL, ASP, C/C++/C#, Visual Basic 6.0, VB 2005/2008, javascript, css, html, xhtml, php, pascal, python, xml … I'm missing lots of them, but these are the ones i remember, hehe… but i'm not a pro in any of them… just wanted to choose one, but i like them all

I'm studying computer's engineering in university, but i'm just a freshman. Started this year.

My objectives in this community are improving my white-hat hacking abilities and making good friends willing to share information and have a good time.

My e-mail is leechlife@ymail.com, anything you feel like, you can contact me :)

anyway… just wanted to say hi and introduce myself nicely, lol

0 0

Again, HTML is not really a programming language…

Welcome to your new home man! :)

Retired
10 0

Welcome. Feel free to PM me with any specific questions you may have.

@mosh: what's with these intros today?

Banned
0 0

Don't be a "white-hat". Instead, create your own set of ethical rules to live by.

Welcome to HBH.

0 0

MoshBat wrote: Welcome…

And five threads in the top X threads on introductions? Oh shit.

Thanks! It's a good thing though, since it means the community is growing

Cyph3rHell wrote: Again, HTML is not really a programming language…

Welcome to your new home man! :)

Thank you :) I hope this becomes my new home fast, because im enjoying it a lot already

0 0