Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Sup Fellas.

0 0

I'm very new to hacking and everything. I have been on the site for about 8 months now and have been going through the forums from time to time. Now I finally have 100 points I figure I introduce myself to you guys. Here is a little about myself, I've always tinkered with my router in my house when I was younger. Now I'm in college studying Information Security and Forensics, changed it when I realized I was going in the wrong direction. But anyway so far I have know C++, some HTML, CSS, Javascblockedript and Unix scblockedripting. along with taking a class in Cryptography. I also have a good amount of experience with networking and such. I know I have a long way to go and look forward to making this my profession/hobby. In the next couple months I'm looking to solidify my knowledge in C++, Unix scblockedripting, and to learn PHP.

Is there any other advice you guys have for me?

Banned
0 0

Why did it take so long to get 100 points? I mean, no offense really, but, it's a fairly trivial task to go mad for one weekend and grab yourself at least 500-1000 points. At least.

0 0

Hi, and welcome to the active side of the forum ;)

(PS. Some admin should fix that damn "blocked" which is inserted in the word "script". It's annoying.)

0 0

Well, points asideā€¦ Welcome to HBH. B)

0 0

Welcome to HBH NassaH :D

0 0

Welcome to HBH.

Eight months to get 100 points is a bit extreme, but better late than never. I have found that the ability to focus my attention on a specific task for extended periods of time has been one of the greatest assets in my 'education'. If you hope to progress, you'll want to learn how to apply yourself more completely than you seem to have done this past eight months.

Retired
10 0

Im willing to bet he has not been to active. Welcome none the less.

0 0