Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

AldarHawk

The Manager
0 0

Hello all, Some of you know me and know me well. I have been here since January 26, 2006 according to the Database. I am quite certain it has been longer than that though :P

Anyways, to me. I am a Manager of IT at the company I work for. I also run a few small website because I like to help people out (see my signature for more information on these sites). If you have any questions about anything to do with computers please let me know.

A little background about me. I am 26 years old. Married. 2 kids. Working full time. I program in PHP and SQL mostly though I am not a programmer by trait. I am a Networking guy and I prefer to stay that way.
I have been computing for over 23 years and I have been "hacking" for 18. I am not what most people call a "hacker" though I do know a thing or two about a thing or two so feel free to ask questions in PM or any other way.

Thank you for listening to my babble.

Hope to hear from you all and help those who I can.

0 0

Hello. Nice to meet you.

Welcome (back) to HBH!

0 0

Hi, Aldarhawk, welcome to HBH.

0 0

-cL wrote: By the way… What exactly is the bloody treebird???? I've been wondering about that for years now.

I've kinda been wondering too. If I had to guess though the tree bird is AldarHawk. Since Aldar is the tree and Hawk is the bird :P

0 0

AldarHawk wrote: A little background about me. I am 26 years old. Married. 2 kids. Working full time. I program in PHP and SQL mostly though I am not a programmer by trait. I am a Networking guy and I prefer to stay that way.