Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Introduction to Me!

0 0

Hm, it appears some of the introductions are going into the Events General forum, but that doesn't really sound like a good place for them. I guess I'll post this up in the Lounge. Ok, enough rambling by me. ;) I'm a Freshman in High School at age 14 from the St. Louis Area, on the Illinois side. (No, not East St. Louis ;). You may not get this if you aren't from the area). Math and Science topics are my type of thing, since they include numbers and definite things. I can not stand English classes, because of their subjectiveness, and how much grading is based on the teacher's opinion.

I've been programming games with C/C++ in OpenGL for 2 years now, and I plan to either enter the Aerospace Engineering field or Game Programming field in the future. I've lurked here on HBH for a while now, as well as doing a few challenges on HTS.

Some of my recent projects include: B.E.A.M. style robotics (Simple solar powered robots), a few game programming projects, a lot of Counter Strike Source Gaming, and a homebrew CPU built out of the 7400 series of Logic Gates. I've just finished up the ALU. Yes, that CPU stuff would be something that would Most Likely include attending college courses. Somehow, by some act of whatever deity may happen to exist, I've figured out how this works by reading documentation of other homebrewed CPU's. As you may guess, I'm more of the type who prefers to stay at home rather than go out with friends. I could honestly not tell you the last time I actually was out with my friends to do anything. You can make the call if that's good or bad.

Anyways, that's me. I hope to pick up some knowledge here that may come in handy some time. Whether it comes when running my own server, helping someone out, or whatever.

Banned
0 0

Bad. Also; hi.