Welcome to HBH! If you have tried to register and didn't get a verification email, please using the following link to resend the verification email.

NEWBIE HELP!

0 0

hi everyone, im new in HBH. i dont have hackin or programming sk1llz. thats why i im here, to learn how to program how to make tricks etc. I need some suggestions and help how to start to programm, which programming language would be easier to learn first? stuff like that! any help by your side will be appreciated! txs for attention. see ya! :)

0 0

First off let me just tell you that this post is in the wrong place. If you want help or suggestions on programming or whatever try the 'Programming' forum under 'Computer General'

Another thing. Learn how to spell and use grammar correctly. You will be looked upon much more respectively by some people. A LOT of people hate people who don't speak correctly.

0 0

i wanna start with basic challenges, that*s why i posted to basic ch. and second thing, who is gonna give damn about gramm? I was asking for help not for correction in my post.

0 0

well, alot of ppl hate bad grammer. as a matter of fact people tend to ignore posts with a lot of bad grammer in it. it's a lot easier to read text without typo's. it's not a problem if you make shortcuts like ppl instead op people but typo's are annoying.

goodluck

0 0

You wanna start with basic challenges yet nothing in your post shows that.

But you wanna start with basic so go here http://www.w3schools.com/ and learn about html to start. If you know html already, then something else that could be helpful is php. Try learning some of that.

There's a place to start. Happy learning.

:(
80 120

jamie_90 wrote: i wanna start with basic challenges, that*s why i posted to basic ch. and second thing, who is gonna give damn about gramm? I was asking for help not for correction in my post. Ouch. Wrong answer. You wanted help, and he gave it to you. Now you turn it down and blatantly disregard it?