Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Elites0ft: Web Security, Web Development, Search Engine Optimization

-=[TheOutlaw]=-
20 0

Hello HBH,

I'm guessing most of you will know me, and possibly be familiar with my site

Elites0ft.com is a website for web security, web development, and search engine optimization; and I am currently looking for people in need of any of those services. If you own a website, or know someone with a website, and require the site to be pen-tested, developed on, or SEO'd, please send an email to admin@elites0ft.com

I am a very experienced PHP developer, and a lot of HBH's code was written/modified by myself, so I know my stuff when it comes to coding. If anyone has any small homework projects which they feel they cannot complete, and would like assistance, please be sure to contact me.

Elites0ft is always up for a challenge, and always looking for new work, so please get in contact with us now :)

~system.

0 0

Looks nice. Good luck with it! If I wasn't so stubborn and uptight about doing everything myself :happy:, I might be tempted to hire you.

<OffTopic> How much business are you currently getting and how did you get started? I'm thinking about starting a pen-test business in the future - paid to do what I love==amazing lol. </OffTopic>

0 0

Might wanna fix that last link :p

0 0

Well as far as i was aware, we can advertise can't we? There aren't any rules from stoping him so why not xD

The Manager
0 0

Elites0ft is a good siteā€¦as are all my sites :P I push mine all the time here :P

Good on ya System BTW.

-=[TheOutlaw]=-
20 0