Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

A sig

0 0

Well… I'm not really good with graphics… so I decided to post this here to get comments and criticism, as of course they are an amazing way to improve skills, knowing what's good and bad about your work will obviously help with later work or improvements…

Anyway.. before I babble even more…

So yeah, comments and criticism?

Thanks, Reaper

0 0

reaper4334 wrote: Well… I'm not really good with graphics… so I decided to post this here to get comments and criticism, as of course they are an amazing way to improve skills, knowing what's good and bad about your work will obviously help with later work or improvements…

Anyway.. before I babble even more…

So yeah, comments and criticism?

Thanks, Reaper

really nice…just kinda plain on the right side mainly

maybe you could add more or you know maybe some cool lines or somethign…

use your imagination

but the red ball and the font is cool:)

0 0

Yeah… I know it's rather plain… but that's why I'm not good with graphics… I can just never decide what to do and stuff… any tips?

More C&C is welcome :]

Thanks, Reaper

0 0

I'm not great with graphics either, so this looks bad, but it's about the idea.

I would make the lines go like this; straight, sloping down at the end, But they have to be on the background (behind the thing on the left).

The dot on the right can be a dot a star another fuzzy thing, deleted, something like that. Just suggestions, see if you can use them :)

-teh Tov

0 0

Thanks… anyone else got any good ideas?

I'm gonna try a few of the already suggested ones…

so Yeah.. more ideas or just more C&C?

Thanks, Reaper

0 0