Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Rate my Sigs`

0 0

Well I started learning how to make these and these are my first two I made.

Please Rate ;)

Admin from hell
0 0

Not to bad for just learning, I'm no expert on graphics, But maybe more vibrant colouring.

0 0

I like the second one more, although I see you prefer the first. I think the text would be easier to read without those squares/diagonal lines, but overall, not bad :happy:

EDIT: Wow, I must have spent more than 5 minutes writing those 2 lines! Korg's reply wasn't there before :p

0 0

Well for the 2nd one I translated the hacker manifesto to Binary,pasted it onto the page,and put it in green. Then I typed my handle and such over it.

"Mess with the best,Die Like the rest" -Hackers

:(
80 120

The first one is… fine, I guess. But the checkerboard coloring of the letters makes my eyes bleed. That's not a joke, either. I am currently trying to stem the flow of blood. From my eyes. It's probably the most painful thing I've ever experienced. I'm also not too crazy about the quote. Call it cliche, if you will.

The second one is bad. Plain and simple. From the green binary in the back to crazy crosses on the quote with all the too-small squished look in between.

While I'm not graphics-savvy guy, I'd suggest you stop filling your words with patterns. Instead opt for using cooler fonts or putting neat borders, or something.

0 0

To be honest, I didn't like both of the signatures.

The background of the first signature is somehow, fine. But the style added to the font doesn't fit with it, at all. My idea is to resize it a bit, smaller signature, smaller/simple font which fits with the background. And oh, get rid of "Mess with the best, die like the rest", it's a bit, well, childish.

The second one is so, exaggerated. And there is this background, font thing. You got the picture.