Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Playing Runescape Offline?

0 0

i was wondering if it was posible to like download runescape or sumthin and play it offline. my friend says that it would be easy to do but he wont explain it. can any1 here help me with this? is it even possible? soz im a noob:xx:

0 0

not really, it has to communicate with the server, but you could download the applet to play it without going to the RS website, or you could reverse engineer the RS server

0 0

Considering Runescape is written in Java, that's going to be a pain.

Oh, and tell your friend, it's not quite as simple as it would simple. It's certainly one of the 'easier' things (I suppose you could put it that way) if you can find the code for the Runescape server. Otherwise, you're out of luck, and you'd have to reverse engineer an intermediate language (Bytecode).

0 0

Doesn't that kinda defeat the point of an mmo?

0 0

Wants to do quests and get to areas without being pestered.

But the only reason i play runescape is to Fuck with the little 10 yr olds heads.

0 0

Why do people even still play that game, when theres better free mmo's out there such as AO?

0 0

because it's fun.. IDK, it's adicting:o:angry:

0 0

Don't forget KALonline if you mention AO ;)

0 0

djdan_master wrote: All of you are incorrect , runescape has recently created their own language rune script. so unless you can use rs (runescript) then you're alright but there's not 1 way in the world of playing runescape offline. Not one!

sorry to disapoint you.Although Nusquam Est Impossible

Unless you took their servers and ran off with them…

0 0

djdan_master wrote: but they'd get their magic powers on you :O you better take a knife! lol

Everyone knows you run faster with a knife ;)

0 0

darn, so i guess i wont be able to ever play it offline:(

0 0