Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Runescape

0 0

Just wondering, does anyone here play runescape?

0 0

Once got bored when I was in some cave killing rats lol like first 30mins I think.

0 0

ya I play RS, I do that for longer already then I started trying this, I'm a newbie here :p…

0 0

Lol, what's your name on rs?

0 0

i play it occaisnally. only when i'm pretty bored though.

0 0

i spent WAYYYYYYYYY to much playing this blasted game.

My advise is to NOT play it…The grapics suck, no point to it, the word "noob" is used WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY too much.

But since this is a runescape thread ill say most of my best skills

Combat level : 87

Fishing level : 83

Woodcutting level :83

Fletching level : 74

Magic level : 70

Cooking level : 70

Attack level : 70

Strength level : 71

Defence level :70

All of my other skills are in the 50's or 60's

Like i said….way to much time playing and its a waste fo time so DO NOT PLAY

0 0

Also got accoutn with 80 magics, 89 fletching, 75 ranged, and 75 woodcutting :)

0 0

lol i got my character to an overall lvl 53 or 56 something like that then after i never touched the game I moved onto bigger and better things.

Like you said before 0wned complete waste of time!

0 0

my total was over 1210+ ;)

0 0

The people on there made me lose faith in humanity for a month or two. All they did was bug me to join their gangs until I led them out into the wilderness where I killed them and took their undeserved rune armor. Oi, there were actually people who would stand around the starting point saying, "haha look at all the n00bs hey n00b hey haha." But I am not a great fan of online games anyway.

0 0