Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

HBHzine

0 0

Hey i havent been on in awhile so is hbhzine finished or what? if the url's been changed could someone send it to me please. thanks.

Lover of Parkour
0 0

It was ended once Zero Identity started. I would love to revive te project, but I am not that good at coding and therefore couldn't maintain the website very well. If anyone is thinking about reviving HBHZine tell me, I would love to write for it again.

0 0

yes, sure I'll do it with you Neo_ Catch me on AIM or PM me for startup solutions. Let's pick it up!

Out-Of-Idea's Man!
20 0

that'll be hell good!!… pitty i aint that good at coding, i would help you out to!!. :( o well, hope you get it back up!! :D

The Localhost Hacker
20 0

I admit im not very good at coding but if i can help with anything i'd love to :happy:

0 0

Great initiative guys B)

I wish you good luck.

0 0

i'll help out

Lover of Parkour
0 0

Well, me and Netfish have already started talking about it, so I suppose we get to be the HBHzine organizers/leaders by default or something. The next step is to run this by the admins to see if we have official backing from it…so what do you say Mr_Cheese? Are you game fore it?

I am glad we have already generated interest from the help and writing area, once we get a site up and running then we will need a good writing staff, look for a forum post about it looking for members of the zine staff later. Until this gets slightly more organized, c-ya later,

NC

-=[TheOutlaw]=-
20 0

Yay! I'd love the HBHZine to be restarted :)

To the people who said "I can't code" etc, well, technically you don't have to know how to code to write a magazine :p

I don't think you need an actual site for the zine, maybe hbh could create a subdomain where the zines could be uploaded and downloaded from etc :)

~system[]

Lover of Parkour
0 0