Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Team iMPLOSION is back!!

0 0

ok, its been a while, but iMP is back. if you want to join, please fill out the info below

Age: Points: Why you want to join: Coding Languages: Were you in iMP before:

Then we will add you or not. Here are a list of current members (will be updated as members join) :

V1P3R Profile

Zalifer Profile

Holeyshoe Profile

Shabouwcaw Profile

Stax Profile

tancurrom Profile

Uber0n Profile

Mr. Noob Profile

Arto_8000 Profile

Nightkidd91 Profile

XxSiD3Eff3ctxX Profile

minermonk Profile

Fritzo Profile

IRC: irc.zloche.com/6669

WEBSITE

0 0

W00t we have a team in the making…

0 0

I would like to be in (I was before it went down, I'm a really good coder, ask V1P3R :p )

0 0

your back in stax, good to see ya.

0 0

Why you want to join: Learn something… nice..

Languages: EN-US-ES-PT-FR-ITA

Were you in iMP before: Nop.

0 0

While your list of languages is impressive, what we mean is programming languages. its a programming team, so if you want in, tell us what coding languages you know, and how good you are

:ninja:

PS: to all: try not to inflate your skills. it might get you in, but you can be kicked out :) )

0 0

There's really no point in forming a team (if it's for webwars, since nobody is donating a server to be rooted for HBH events).

Everytime a team is built, it gets scattered, b/c of idleness.

I think that people should wait for a server, then make teams. Otherwise, people will be disappointed, and never join even when there's a server (since they'll think "oh, here goes another 'let's-get-a-team-together' effort again").

Just a thought, however.

0 0

i might just have a server in a few weeks……..

its old and not great, but its able to host a site!

ill talk to cheese when i get it.