Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Need Members!

0 0

Team: Dead Exploit Position(s) left: 4 Status: Recruiting

Right, so, basically, I'm joining Web Wars. :P I want this team to consist of Newbies & Professionals. I know how make it quite hard to hack the site. So, we could potentionally win!

If you want to join, PM me with these details:

Nickname: Age: Why do you think you should be recruited? Extra comments:

0 0

thor03 14 and i think that i should be recriuted is because i have some experience and i would like to be on a team.

0 0

Nickname:hacking_noob Age:13 Why do you think you should be recruited? I think I should be recruited because I have some experience not much but im very social and funny Extra comments pick me you will regret it if you dont

0 0

Nickname: lil-old-me

Why do you think you should be recruited? Because I'm not bog standard basic knowledge, but still not great so want to learn but could still be a good aspect of team.

Extra comments: Not particulary.

0 0

yo sup my nickname is - ksarto

i am as of now 15,,, if u want to get technical ill be sixteen in 1 month

why should you recruite me - well because i dont no every thing, and i want to no, and hey maybe this could be another way to get my adrenaline rushing lol , but it would be fun tho

0 0

Nickname: Knutrainer Age: 19 Why do you think you should be recruited?

I want to learn more about computers and networking. My skills include html , javascript, and some php. I also have a general knowledge and understanding of C.