Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

[FireCell] Team Formation.

0 0

Hello im justanoob and i d like to inform all of you that i`m making a team with my friends we are not total noobs, we have some experience in programming/hacking any person that is interested to enter in our team post it here or pm me . Thank you. We are going to design/program website/software applications.

AnD RemEmber IamJusTaN0ob :d:d:dd::d

Banned
0 0

Something about a team formation that does not know coding, etc just SCREAMS Script Kiddie.

0 0

bl4ckc4t if you dont want to join why your posting ? spam ? wtf you want guys…. How do you know that i cant code.?!?!?!? How so stupid people can exist !?!?!?!? :matey:

0 0

I hate your numerous, excessive smileys. I hate your numerous, excessive trailing punctuation. Either post more information about what your team will be (attempting) to focus on, or your team is just doomed to suck. If you're going to make a "team", give it a purpose. A real purpose, not just some lofty "we can do everything" goal.

0 0

Aim: Exchange of knowledge,coding and for fun! :happy::happy::happy::happy::happy::happy: I Love You Baby!

0 0

A team of retarded uppity script kiddies. Sounds promising.

☆ Lucifer ☆
3,050 6

Team Turd .

0 0

SPAM GOD HELP ME THATS SPAM! You guys only know how to spam and flame at HBH…. do you think that someone know you out of HBH? You are know in scene for NOTHING and you flame people… LOlzzzz thats not good….

Banned
0 0

iamjustanoob wrote: SPAM GOD HELP ME THATS SPAM! You guys only know how to spam and flame at HBH…. do you think that someone know you out of HBH? You are know in scene for NOTHING and you flame people… LOlzzzz thats not good….

Shut up you moron. You know nothing, and teaming up with those who know nothing as well won't get you anywhere.

0 0