Welcome to HBH! If you have tried to register and didn't get a verification email, please using the following link to resend the verification email.

Pascal or C++

0 0

hi everyone, can anyone tell me from which language should I start to learn? I am a flash developer, I do action script, but hacking and stuff is completely different from designing and building sites. So from which language should I start to learn if I want to go in depth in programming and hacking? Pascal or C++? thanks for your time.

Future Emperor of Earth
0 0

Ben_dh wrote: hacking and stuff is completely different from designing and building sites. It's not that different unless the sites you're talking about are shitty and vulnerable.

So from which language should I start to learn if I want to go in depth in programming and hacking? Pascal or C++? thanks for your time. The best language you can learn is the one you feel most comfortable with. Try each, and then decide. If you still can't figure it out, flip a coin. The language really doesn't make that much difference as long as you understand the concepts and the logic.

0 0

Ben_dh wrote: hi everyone, can anyone tell me from which language should I start to learn? I am a flash developer, I do action script, but hacking and stuff is completely different from designing and building sites. So from which language should I start to learn if I want to go in depth in programming and hacking? Pascal or C++? thanks for your time.

My mother knows Pascal(no joke) - So unless you want to be like my mother, go for C++.

Future Emperor of Earth
0 0

Dynamic wrote: My mother knows Pascal(no joke) - So unless you want to be like my mother, go for C++.

What kind of moronic reasoning is that? Oh…I just answered my own question.

0 0

ynori7 wrote: [quote]Dynamic wrote: My mother knows Pascal(no joke) - So unless you want to be like my mother, go for C++.

What kind of moronic reasoning is that? Oh…I just answered my own question.[/quote]