Welcome to HBH! If you have tried to register and didn't get a verification email, please using the following link to resend the verification email.

i crave knolage!!!!!!!!!

0 0

hi all i am a newbie and i cant even call my selfa hacker! and i under stand that u cant go and learn to hack over night and i relise that.but i crave the knolage and i want to learn!!!! i want to no how to make bach files and no html&php&how to program.and how do decrept stuff.and im willing to take the time to learn.so please can some one help me learn? if im not on HBH thenu can contact me on aim my S/N is furon50.THX!

0 0

the first thing i would suggest is get a dictionary and learn some punctuation because i sometimes ( in your other posts) strugged to comprehend what you ment. anyway on a serious note, Read the tutorials here and on hts (www.hackthissite.org). google for anything you want to know and learn. Dont be tempted to use "0-dayz" and "hackz" especially if you dont understand how they work. Get some free hosting and make a website, dont try anything fancy like php if you dont know html. Do the challenges here and on hts.

0 0

Correct, plus don't rush yourself.

0 0

ya i guess the reason u cant understand some of my poasts is because of how fast i type lol i some times hit other keys.i no u say dont rush your self but i want to learn and i have been googling stuff and looking up shit but well it seems to be going to slow i guess i have to learn to be more pashient!!!!!!!!!lol :)

0 0

I'll help you with somethings but just don't count on to many people. You should learn on your own and not asked stupid questions.

0 0

ya i dont think any qustion is STUPID if u dont no the anwser to it and u have looked it up.it is not a stupid qustion.

0 0

If you just look at the articles on this site, im sure you will find one about batch files….;)

0 0

Sheesh kid. Slow down.