Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Skateboarding

0 0

I just want to know what people can do on a skateboard if you can skate. Also i was wondering if ne of the skaters knew any primo tricks and if so what tricks and how do you do them cuz im just learning primo and i cant find any site that helps describe them

0 0

I no longer hurt myself too badly falling off skateboards if thats worth anything… Trust me that took practice:P

0 1

lol, yeah i also mastered staying on the board too.

I dont do any tricks (i used to, but stopped years ago - best trick was a 50 / 50 to 5-0)

now i just skate from college back home etc, just use it to get around

0 0

i usually skate about 4 hours a day with my friend from down the street. i can do pretty much all the usual stuff (kickflip, pop-shove it, etc0. my best trick would probably be a revert to switch casper.

as for the primo, you have to decide wether you want to flip the deck forward or backward. forward is usually eaiser. put for feet just over the hardware, and push forward and jump. (okay that was a horrible description :-\ ). it'll take a few tries before you do it right, but it is not really that hard ;)

0 0

no i know how to get into primo but i want to learn the primo tricks

0 0

you mean stuff like primo to casper, primo to truck stand, etc?

0 0

yea just the basic primo flips

0 0

i dont have any good descriptions, but i'll go talk to my friend about it and i'll post what he says, ok?

0 0

yea that sounds kewl cuz i want to learn

0 0

i skate, i'm not very good… every time i learn a new trick i stop for a while so i never keep it. my best trick is most probably a fakie varial kickflip but i can land them any more. :(

0 0