Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Age / Experience

0 0

How old is everyone here and how long have you been hacking?

I'm 22 and I started hacking in January (2005).

0 0

fun, errrrmmm… i'm …. errmmm… 15 and i started hacking 2-3 year ago… at somepoint.

0 0

im 15 and have been hacking for 3 and have been around computers since …. well birth. Wow we,ve come along way from Windows 3.1 :D

0 0

I'm 15, and I'm just not a hacker. I can do some stuff, I don't claim to do more. More than anything, I'm a BSD sysadmin, Web Developer and Designer, IT Consultation, Server Salesmen, and so on.

I've (obviously) been around computers for my entire life, but it really started with Windows 3.1 and OS/2-like systems, but by the time I was 8 I was using *Nix and Motif, not very mainstream though. I was fluent in Basic before VB existed.

0 0

I'm 16 and started on my 15th birthday (January 24th)

Well, that's when i started the computer world thing, i actually started as a yahoo booter…:(

I guess, "REAL" hacking would have started in October 2004 or something of the sort.

0 0

I'm 13 and I havn't really done any 'hacking' at all… All I've been able to do is learne PHP, XML and Java over a 6 month period, which can't be all bad… :(

0 1

im 16 (17 in june :D) and i have been hacking for 19months.

0 0

I'm 17 and i'm going to start the hacking thing tommorow :D