Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

Math sucks, and computers are way too hard to learn about.

0 0

All I know is algebra, but I don't know anything about math that makes me feel like sitting and studying it for hours. It's terrible. I've been learning about computers for many years, and I can't do anything with one. Math and computers are wasting my time. It's lead and is leading nowhere for me. What's the point. When I first started learning about computers I figured I'd master them and have a lot of fun in the process. I'm extremely disappointed. And even algebra is too much math. Ugh. :cry: :sad: My faces aren't working when I click on them, and I don't remember what the crying one is. :evil:

-=[TheOutlaw]=-
20 0

Man up and deal with it.

0 0

BuddyCianci wrote: All I know is algebra, but I don't know anything about math that makes me feel like sitting and studying it for hours. It's terrible.

What are you needing to do? I mean math-wise, with computers? I'm really not the best at math, at least not compared to some, and for the most part (using C as an example) an attentive mind is far more crucial than lofty math skills.

I've been learning about computers for many years, and I can't do anything with one. Math and computers are wasting my time. It's lead and is leading nowhere for me. What's the point.

When I first got into computer science when I was in school, I was naive in thinking that learning about computers was sufficient for doing anything with them. That's not my viewpoint anymore. Rather, I learned my personal likes, dislikes, and focused upon them. Find what interests you the most and focus on that.