Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

couple of noob cake questions

0 0

where do you type sql injections is it in the url bar?? lol

ok heres my project.

HOTMAIL.COM

i have an email address i got my bro to setup so that i can try and get into it but its proving almost impossible >.< can anyone suggest anything or ways of getting threw. (and beating my brother up and making him spill is one ive already tryed :P)

thanks guys

login.live.com is the official site.

ive tryed going through source, changing source, and js injections what more can i do, and if you say robot.txt please explain coz ive googled it and dont get it >.< :D ty

0 0

Do you think we are stupid? You will not learn anything by saying "im a noob but i want to act 1337" Go do something useful with you life, like working at taco bell or something. theres enough scrubs like you running around.

You Like this!
90 0

SQL injections is through the username and password box. on the other hand, blind sql injection is through the url. You must be out of your mind trying to hack "hotmail.com" first off it is not going to be vulnerable to some plain old sql injection. if that was the case. almost everyone would know about it. And it does not seem you have any skills so you will never be able to hack it at your level. Don't try, you are wasting your time.

0 0

Feralas wrote: Do you think we are stupid? You will not learn anything by saying "im a noob but i want to act 1337" Go do something useful with you life, like working at taco bell or something. theres enough scrubs like you running around.