Welcome to HBH! If you have tried to register and didn't get a verification email, please using the following link to resend the verification email.

Help a confused noob at xmas

0 0

I got the ip of this website, and scanned it with nmap it had an ftp port open so i connected to it, but its password protected and nmap says its running pureftpd which has no exploits (not that i know where to enter the exploits), so now basically im stuck and was wondering if there is any way to bypass this or another way to do it completely? (if anyone wants to mentor me that would be awesome, im studying hard but i still need somethings explaining in laymans terms)

0 0

01001001 wrote: I got the ip of this website

FUCKING PRO.

and scanned it with nmap it had an ftp port open so i connected to it

FUCKING PRO.

but its password protected

OH SHIT WHY WOULD THEY EVER DO THAT.

and nmap says its running pureftpd which has no exploits

OH NO. =[

(not that i know where to enter the exploits)

xD

so now basically im stuck and was wondering if there is any way to bypass this or another way to do it completely?

k, there iz dis souper pro way to hack unix machines, itz private so dunt tull ne othur AYCH PEE groups cuz unix machines is like the hardest to hack and i dont want ne 1 stilling my oh-day. k, so first u load up phierphawks and point it at ur target's URL (Universal Relapse Locator). then u hold down the f5 key, and wait for an hour. and there u go, u hacked unix!!!!!!1! what u did is create a DoS (Dicks or Something) condition in the webservur and hacked it so no oen kin get to it.

(if anyone wants to mentor me that would be awesome, im studying hard but i still need somethings explaining in laymans terms)

All bullshit aside, you're trying too big, dear. Look smaller.

0 0

Did you just call me dear???? anway yeh i may be aiming high but still, little help lol.

Admin from hell
0 0