Welcome to HBH! If you have tried to register and didn't get a verification email, please using the following link to resend the verification email.

Creating multiple web based email accounts

0 0

Ok I will start here my name is girevik999 (as you can all tell) I am a newbie and you will probably think I am a n00b. Anyway I was wondering if there is anyway to create multiple web based mail accounts quickly or does one have to do it all manually? any help would be great and I know I am new and have a lot to learn, If people know of a program or method and are willing to share that would be great (I am really needing help with this - doing it manually is taking too long).

I am happy to learn but I have limited time to create the email accounts.I wont care if the accounts have similar names or are completely random.

any and all help would be appreciated. If its not possible to create multiple valid accounts quickly can someone explain why?

Anyway thanks in advance.

Simon the N00b

:p :ninja:

0 0

If you find a mail host which doesn't require some kind of 'Enter the following letters in the box' validation you could easily automate the process in for example a VB application which just changes the Username in the POST data before each submission.

But why do you need multiple accounts? :right:

0 0

Uber0n wrote: If you find a mail host which doesn't require some kind of 'Enter the following letters in the box' validation you could easily automate the process in for example a VB application which just changes the Username in the POST data before each submission.

Because I am entering a competition in which I need votes and you can only vote once per email address and the competition finishes soon and I want to at least come within the top 10 finalists.

0 0

moshbat wrote: paitence is a virtue.

I have patience I needed it with my last girlfriend, I was just curious if there were an easier way

0 0