Welcome to HBH! If you have tried to register and didn't get a verification email, please using the following link to resend the verification email.

Me-Noob....:P

0 0

ok first i have to say this is my first thread. I found about this site few days ago(really good site).im a big noob, im new to hacking. i was thinking if u guys can tell me where to start.like basics and stuff etc. etc. so…

Should i use Linux or winndows??(i think linux coz of unix) whats programer languages should i learn? how to start?(or better question where) can u explain something bout protection(condoms lol):P (how to protect myself and stuf)

thats kinda all i wanna know for now…(srry to bother u guys…could find answers to this anywhere)

P.S. so far i soloved few challanges on the site….:) hard for me…

-=[TheOutlaw]=-
20 0

Ok, well OS don't really matter, if you're a "n00b" use windows as it's quite user friendly, second learn html, third start right here on this site, learn about proxies for protection. And don't be afraid to post questions. We're here to help.

~ system_meltdown

0 0

only html? should I learn like C or C++ or something else? (and tnx)

0 0

i started with learning HTML, than other languages (still learning tho) and by using google!!! google!!!! gooogleeee!!!! uhu :)

• www.w3schools.com one of these sites should be your homepage :) than try the challenges on this site… try googling them first if you can find the solution. if you realy can't find it, ask, there's always somebody willing to help… but remember, the things you found out yourself, are worth more than those others told you

0 0

yes, Im trying to do some things by myself…i do challanges on this site(stuck on basic5)…and i use google alot :))

0 0

if u mind me, then, use linux, because of gcc, flexibility, etc. learn perl, then html, php etc. of course u can learn c and C#, bu i think they are not really needed if u dont wanna be in cracking and Hw hacking, then, go learning ASM

0 0