Welcome to HBH! If you had an account on hellboundhacker.org you will need to reset your password using the Lost Password system before you will be able to login.

My TIP encryption

Retired
10 0

Well, I have to go but, I don't want to leave you guys with nothing so here is the first posted TIP encryption. Have fun!

aasgaangaisoaatiaasaaiosaaoaaetaainaaeriaoaaainaaesnaisiatrnaeigaiggaigraiosaala

EDIT: Oh, and I forgot to tell you, If you can crack it you will be named in my sig, and something special. Just send me a message with a plaintext of my encryption.
A few extra details: This is created by an algorithm. This is a very very advanced encryption (I believe it to be harder than any on this site). TIP stands for Triple Interval Pattern. Oh, and if you solve it, I will explain how this encryption works, and why it is secure.

0 0

What's TIP encryption? I'm pretty brand new to breaking encryption myself; I haven't done any of the encryption challenges but realize that encryption can be huge in forming your mind to see things that most people don't, and thus I really would like to start getting in to cryptography. I'm starting to get to see more and more with some challenges my friends throw at me, but more times than not it's an actual algorithm written in C or the like and I have to break it that way, not just an encrypted message (and they are very difficult too). If I come back across one, I'll post a couple algorithms in C for breaking here.

0 0

yours31f wrote: Well, I have to go but, I don't want to leave you guys with nothing so here is the first posted TIP encryption. Have fun!

aasgaangaisoaatiaasaaiosaaoaaetaainaaeriaoaaainaaesnaisiatrnaeigaiggaigraiosaala

EDIT: Oh, and I forgot to tell you, If you can crack it you will be named in my sig, and something special. Just send me a message with a plaintext of my encryption.